Blog tag from @jenmardunc

Recently Jen Marshall Duncan, who blogs at http://jenmardunc.blogspot.com, tagged me in a blog game. You enter one of your posts in seven categories (see mine below), and then tag seven other bloggers.

Thanks, Jen, for tagging me! Here goes:

Most Beautiful Post
The only cockroach in my cupboard
OK, ok, this is a little tongue-in-cheek because at first glance, this doesn’t sound at all beautiful. 😉 But read the post and you’ll see why!

Most Popular Post
Male and female, equally valued: Response to Paula Kirby’s blog post
This one surprised me because I didn’t expect it to be so popular, but there it is…

Most Controversial Post
“Cohabitation Nation” infographic by Mint.com
‘Nuff said…

Most Helpful Post
How to determine if multicultural marriage is right for you
I really liked this one, and it’s also one of my more popular posts. Win-win!

A Post Whose Success Surprised Me
Choosing to love
I posted this on a whim, but people have been clicking on this one like crazy!

A Post that Didn’t get the Attention I Felt it Deserved
Rude waiter gets handsome tip
This was a beautiful moment of seeing my husband act under some very trying circumstances, and I’d love him to get the appreciation he deserves for it. 😛

Post I am Most Proud Of
An interracial, multicultural God? Absolutely!
This one flowed beautifully and came from my heart. I was also so honored that the Mixed by Love blog tweeted this out the day it was posted!

Well, I’m afraid to say that I don’t know many other bloggers out there, but I’d love to meet more. If you’re interested, please comment on my blog and say you’d like to be “tagged.” I’ll gladly tag you (up to 7, just to start) and start following your journey through the blogosphere.

About multiculturalmarriage

I'm glad to be part of a multicultural marriage! I grew up in the U.S. but am married to an African husband. This makes life challenging, creative and cool - all at the same time!
This entry was posted in Ways of life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog tag from @jenmardunc

  1. I am so glad you chose to participate! I really enjoyed reading so many of your older posts 🙂 Thank you for sharing your insights and stories!

Leave a Reply

